David Jean Marie - Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth Atherley - Divisional Manager, Operations

Curtis Smith Divisional Manager, Human Resources

Karl Branch - Divisional Manager, Corporate Development & Strategy (Ag)

Ian Stewart - Manager, Terminal Operations

Anthony Benn - Manager, Security Services

Richard Alleyne - Manager, Marine Services & Harbour Master

Anderson Leacock - Manager, Engineering and Maintenance

Peter Carrington - Manager, Human Resources/Administration

Albert Soudatt – Accountant

Glenn Roach - Manager, Quality Assurance, Employee Training and Development

Carol-Lyn Edghill, Management Accountant

Mr Tedroy Marshall
Tedroy Marshall - Manager, Engineering Services