Mr. David Jean Marie Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Kenneth Atherley Divisional Manager, Operations
Mr. Curtis Smith Divisional Manager, Human Resources
Capt. Karl Branch Divisional Manager, Corporate Development & Strategy (Ag)
Mr. Ian Stewart Manager, Terminal Operations
Mr. Anthony Benn Manager, Security Services
Mr. Richard Alleyne Manager, Marine Services & Harbour Master
Mr. Anderson Leacock Manager, Property Management, Maintenance and Projects
Mr. Peter Carrington Manager, Human Resources/Administration
Mr. Albert Soudatt Accountant
Mr. Glenn Roach Manager – Quality Assurance, Employee Training and Development
Mr. Tedroy Marshall Manager, Engineering Services
Ms. Michele Griffith Manager, Management Information Systems (Ag)

Did You Know?

For more than 300 years, Bridgetown was a port of call for ships operating in the Eastern Caribbean?